Who will follow Jamala’s footsteps in Eurovision? Ukraine chooses tonight!

Eurovision 2017 host country Ukraine will be selecting their 2017 representative tonight from Kiev. After such a long selection process which witnessed auditions through the major cities of the Ukrainian geography, an online voting platform and three heats, the final show of #Vidbir 2017 has now arrived.

6 candidates, who qualified from the previous three semi-finals, will be fighting tonight for the honor to be representing the nation in May:

  1. Tayanna – I Love You
  2. Salto Nazad – O, mamo!
  3. Rozhden – Saturn
  4. Illaria – Thank you for my way
  5. O.Torvald – Time
  6. Melovin – Wonder

Guest artists for the final performing on stage are French entry Alma singing her song «Requiem» and Poland’s very own Kasia Mos with her «Flashlight».

Tonight’s winning entry will be selected by the combining the votes from the expert panel in the studio (Jamala, Andriy Danilko & Konstantin Meladze) and the Ukrainian audience on an equal ratio percentage (50/50).

You can tune into the show from 18:00 CET onwards on our official multi-window platform or STB’s official live-stream on YouTube. The show will take place live from Kiev’s Igor Sikorsky Polytechnic Institute and will be presented by Ukrainian TV personality Sergey Prytula.

Click para comentar

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Most Popular