Sweden: Third Melodifestivalen semi-final takes place tonight

The third semi-final of Melodifestivalen 2017 will take place tonight at 20:00 CET live from Växjö. David Lindgren, Hasse Andersson and Clara Henry are hosting the show live from Vida Arena. Tonight’s interval act will feature Tess Merkel and Lina Hedlund from Alcazar who will perform by Clara Henry’s side.

You can see the running order of the show’s acts below:

  1. Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On
  2. Krista Siegfrids – Snurra Min Jord
  3. Anton Hagman – Kiss You Goodbye
  4. Jasmine Kara – Gravity
  5. Owe Thörnqvist – Boogieman Blues
  6. Bella & Filippa – Crucified
  7. FO&O – I Gotta Thing About You

The two acts with the most votes will advance directly to the final, while those who finish in the third and fourth places will go to the second chance round, which will take place on 4th of March in Linköping. The voting process in the semi-finals and the second chance round is 100% televoting.

If you missed the latest news about Melodifestivalen 2017, you can watch 30 seconds of each artist’s rehearsal or learn a little bit more about your favorites by clicking on the links.

Follow the first semi-final of the Swedish national selection show here and on our LIVE page.