Spain: RTVE reveals official date for national final Objetivo Eurovision

RTVE has just officially revealed the date for this year’s Spanish national final «Objetivo Eurovisión». The show will take place on Saturday, February 11, at 22:05 CET and it will be hosted by popular TV personality Jaime Cantizano, who will replace Anne Igartiburu as national final presenter.

You can find the 5 candidates and the running order for the show below:

  1. Manel Navarro – “Do It For Your Lover”  
  2. Leklein – “Ouch!”
  3. Paula Rojo – “Lo Que Nunca Fue”
  4. Mario Jefferson – “Spin My Head”
  5. Maika – “Momento crítico”
  6. Mirela – “Contigo” 

As Spanish online journal Bluper revealed, RTVE has asked the performers to keep their staging as simple as possible due to technical restrictions. The stage will be made up of two LED screens and two big walls which could show projections.

All 6 acts have rehearsals scheduled for next week, prior to the final, on Wednesday February 8th, when the artists will first step on the stage. Then, more general rehearsals will take place the next day, with the general dress rehearsal on Friday 10th of February.

Stay tuned!

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.Los campos obligatorios están marcados *