Running order for Moldovan semi-final published

TRM has published the running order for the semi-final of this year’s Moldovan national selection. 14 acts will compete at this year’s live shows with Valentina Nejel & Sergiu Pungă replacing Boris Covali after his withdrawal.

You can find the running order, drawn today, below:

  1. Vozniuc feat. Vio Grecu „Don’t lie”
  2. Emilia Russu „If only You”
  3. Sandy C „A beautiful world”
  4. Valeria Pașa „Freedom”
  5. Valentina Nejel şi Sergiu Pungă „Ne-a fost iubirea un joc”
  6. Ethno Republic & Surorile Osoianu „Discover Moldova”
  7. Marks & Stefanet „Join us in the rain”
  8. Chirtoacă Aurel „Dor de mamă”
  9. Big Flash Sound „Logic”
  10. SunStroke Project „Hey Mamma”
  11. Diana Brescan „Breath”
  12. Nadia Moșneagu „Never give up on us”
  13. Samir Loghin „Glow”
  14. The One „Dance”

The Moldovan semi-final will take place on February 24 with only 8 candidates going through to the final set to take place a day later, on February 25. The qualifiers from the semi-final will be decided by a jury panel and the audience vote. Four finalists will be selected by the experts, while another four ones will be chosen according to the televoting results.

Who do you want to represent Moldova at Eurovision 2017? Let us know in comments!