Romanian national final today

It’s decision time in Romania! The grand final of Selecția Națională will be held today live from Bucharest with 10 acts competing to represent their homeland at Eurovision 2017. Iuliana TudorDan Helciug and Ioana Voicu, from the Green Room, will be responsible for hosting the event which will start at 19.30 CET.

The running order for the show can be found below:

  1. Ana Maria Mirica – Spune-mi Tu
  2. Ilinca ft. Alex Florea – Yodel It
  3. Eduard Santha – Wild Child
  4. Xandra (Alexandra Sipos) – Walk on by
  5. MIHAI (Mihai Traistariu) – I won’t surrender
  6. Maxim – Adu-ti aminte
  7. Tavi Colen & Emma – We own the night
  8. Instinct – Petale
  9. Ramona Nerra – Save Me
  10. Cristina Vasiu – Set the Skies on Fire

This year’s Romanian winner will be selected by 100% televote, while the finalists were decided by a professional jury panel.

TVR will have today three very special guests in the final, 2017 representatives from three different countries, Manel Navarro from Spain, Timebelle, the Romanian band that will represent Switzerland, and the Moldovan winners Sunstroke Project.

You can follow the Romanian final by clicking here and on our exclusive LIVE Feed.

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.Los campos obligatorios están marcados *