Poland decides, Krajowe Eliminacje 2017 to take place tonight!

Poland has reached the final stage of its 2017 Eurovision national selection process as tonight TVP will have a contender to send over to Europe.

10 acts, selected a few days ago by Polish broadcaster internally after evaluating all the submissions received, will compete tonight for the right to represent Poland in Kiev, these are:

They will perform in the following order as drawn and decided by the organizers:

  1. Martin Fitch – Fight For Us
  2. Lanberry – Only Human
  3. Isabell otrębus – Voiceless
  4. Paulla – I want there to be with you
  5. Olaf Bressa – You look good
  6. Kasia Moś – Flashlight
  7. Aneta Sablik – Ulalala
  8. Rafał brzozowski – Sky over Europe
  9. Carmel – Faces
  10. Agata Nizińska – Reason

The show will be introduced by TV personality Artur Orzecha nd it will be aired live from 20:30 CET on TVP 1. You can tune into the transmission on our multi-window platform. During the show, several artists have also been invited to perform, such as well-known Polish pop/rock singer Doda and Oliwia Wieczorek, who represented the country at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2016.

The winner and Polish representative in Kyiv will be decided by a 50/50 combination of public vote and professional jury panel, made up of Alice Węgorzewska, Maria Sadowska, Robert Janowski, Wlodek Pawlik and Krzesimir Dębski.

You can still help us to predict the winner by voting for your favorite acts on our poll below: