Moldova to select entrant for Eurovision tonight

Another national final is taking place today as the last Moldovan show will be held live from Chisinau. Yesterday saw eight act making it through the semi-final which featured seventeen candidates, but only one of them will be the winner tonight.

The running order for the final, drawn after yesterday’s semi-final, can be found below:

  1. SunStroke Project – „Hey Mamma” 
  2. Ethno Republic & Surorile Osoianu – „Discover Moldova” 
  3. Diana Brescan – „Breath” 
  4. Chirtoacă Aurel – „Dor de mamă”
  5. Marks & Stefanet – „Join us in the rain”
  6. Samir Loghin – „Glow”
  7. Valeria Pașa – „Freedom”
  8. Vozniuc feat. Vio Grecu – „Don’t lie”

At today’s show, the winner will be selected by a 50/50 mix of public SMS vote and professional jury panel, made up of singers, producers and other professionals of the Moldovan music industry.

You can watch the final of «O Melodie Pentru Europa», hosted by Mihaela Cîrnov and Liviu Gulica, at 18.35 by clicking here and on our LIVE Feed.

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.Los campos obligatorios están marcados *