First set of finalists decided in Estonia

The first semi-final of the Estonian national final show has just finished with the first finalists being decided by a 50/50 mix of public vote and professional jury panel.

Ten acts have competed at today’s show:

  1. Lenna Kuurmaa – «Slingshot»
  2. Elina Born – «In or out»
  3. Carl-Philipi – «Everything but you»
  4. Ivo Linna – «Suur loterii»
  5. Ariadne – «Fell me now»
  6. Uku Suviste – «Supernatural»
  7. Laura Prits – «Hey Kiddo»
  8. Karl-Kristjan & Whogaux feat. Maian – «Have You Now»
  9. Janno Reim & Kosmos – ”Valan pisaraid”
  10. Leemet Onno – “Hurricane”

You can find tonight’s five qualifiers below:

  • Elina Born – «In or out»
  • Ivo Linna – «Suur loterii»
  • Lenna Kuurmaa – «Slingshot»
  • Karl-Kristjan & Whogaux feat. Maian – «Have You Now»
  • Ariadne – «Fell me now»

Next week another 10 acts will compete at the second semi-final of Eesti Laul 2017, but only five of them will complete the line-up for the final show. The winner and Estonian representative will be decided on March 4 after two voting rounds, including a superfinal.

What do you think about today’s qualifiers? Let us know in comments below!

Click para comentar

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Most Popular