Eurovision 2017 ESC+Plus Prediction: Create your top and start voting now!

The 43 entries that will compete this year’s Eurovision Song Contest have been officially presented and submitted! ESC+Plus has launched the annual prediction game where you can vote for your favourites in the Eurovision style. Keep in mind that voting for your own country is not allowed.

A total of three polls, including the two semi-finals and a general voting with all the 43 songs, have been created for you to vote. Remember that you can also get your top in an easy way by using our sorter.

Eurovision 2017 – First Semi-Final (May 9, 2017)

  • Albania: Lindita – World
  • Armenia: Artsvik – Fly With Me
  • Australia: Isaiah – Don’t Come Easy
  • Azerbaijan: DiHaj – Skeletons
  • Belgium: Blanche – City Lights
  • Cyprus: Hovig – Gravity
  • Czech Republic: Martina Bárta – My Turn
  • Finland: Norma John – Blackbird
  • Georgia: Tamara Gachechiladze – Keep The Faith
  • Greece: Demy – This is Love
  • Iceland: Svala – Paper
  • Latvia: Triana Park – Line
  • Moldova: Sunstroke Project – Hey Mamma
  • Montenegro: Slavko Kalezić – Space
  • Poland: Kasia Moś – Flashlight
  • Portugal: Salvador Sobral – Amar Pelos Dois
  • Slovenia: Omar Naber – On My Way
  • Sweden: Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On


Eurovision 2017 – Second Semi-Final (May 11, 2017)

  • Austria: Nathan Trent – Running On Air
  • Belarus: Naviband – Story of My Life
  • Bulgaria: Kristian Kostov – Beautiful Mess
  • Croatia: Jacques Houdek – My Friend
  • Denmark: Anja – Where I Am
  • Estonia: Koit Toome and Laura – Verona
  • F.Y.R. Macedonia: Jana Burčeska – Dance Alone
  • Hungary: Joci Pápai – Origo
  • Ireland: Brendan Murray – Dying to Try
  • Israel: IMRI – I Feel Alive
  • Lithuania: Fusedmarc – Rain Of Revolution
  • Malta: Claudia Faniello – Breathlessly
  • Norway: JOWST – Grab The Moment
  • Romania: Ilinca ft. Alex Florea – Yodel It!
  • Russia: Julia Samoylova – Flame is Burning
  • San Marino: Valentina Monetta and Jimmie Wilson – Spirit of the Night
  • Serbia: Tijana Bogićević – In Too Deep
  • Switzerland: Timebelle – Apollo
  • The Netherlands – OG3NE


Eurovision 2017 – General Poll (+ Big 5 & Ukraine)

  • France: Alma – Requiem
  • Germany: Levina – Perfect Life
  • Italy: Francesco Gabbani – Occidentali’s Karma
  • Spain: Manel Navarro – Do It For Your Lover
  • Ukraine: O.Torvald – Time
  • United Kingdom: Lucie Jones – Never Give Up On You


NOTE: Our system is specially designed to avoid scam, automatic voting or any other suspicious activity which can modify the result in a cheating way. Voting for your own country is not allowed, our system will check you IP and your vote will become invalid.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2017 will take place on May 9, 11 and 13 in Kiev, Ukraine, with the National Exhibition Center chosen as the official venue for the competition.

The countdown has started…vote, create your top, share with friends and discuss the contest in comments below!

Click para comentar

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Most Popular